Manage Your Membership Here

Rejoin

Paused Memberships

If your membership was paused you can rejoin with no upfront joining fee.

You’ll just pay whatever the going rate is for the monthly membership fees.

Note: Your grandfathered rates no longer apply. 

Canceled Memberships

If you canceled your membership it’s like starting over from scratch.

You have a joining fee, plus, whatever the current membership rates are.

And you’ll start over with your certification and learning hub courses. 

If you’ve been removed and blocked from a Savvy Cleaner Facebook Group you can make an appeal here.

All Facebook groups run by Savvy Cleaner strive to provide a safe and supportive environment for all users. 

Our groups are built on mutual respect and trust and by following group rules.

If you feel you’ve been unjustly removed and blocked and would like to appeal your status for review click here.

Pause

Pausing your account deactivates your monthly membership payment.

While paused you lose access to:

  • Your grandfathered membership rate
  • Your monthly membership payment
  • Your access to The Savvy Cleaner Network
  • Access to the Savvy Cleaner Learning Hub courses
  • Downloads
  • Checklists
  • Group Coaching
  • Your VIP access to industry events
  • Your position and course verification on the Wall of Fame.

You get to keep:

  • Group emails with updates and contests. You can still enter to win contests.
  • Your account in the archives so when you rejoin there is no re-joining fee.
  • Archived courses you have completed. (Not verifiable or visible to the public until reactivation)
  • Archived certification (Not verifiable or visible to the public until reactivation)

When you cancel your membership you erase all traces that you were ever here. This includes:

  • Your monthly membership payments.
  • Your access to the Savvy Cleaner Network.
  • Access to the Savvy Cleaner Learning Hub courses
  • Downloads
  • Checklists
  • Group coaching
  • Your VIP access to industry events.
  • Your position and course verification on the Wall of Fame.
  • Email updates, discounts and contests.

*Cancellations remove you from our database along with your archived courses. The process is not reversible.

Scroll to Top
error: Alert: Content is copyrighted. Thanks for not stealing or sharing it.